Call Us: (410) 861-0506



Committees

SCBA Board Members

President & Secretary

Andie Luchini
Carroll Co. Youth Service Bureau
aluchini@ccysb.org

Vice-President

Steve Wantz
Carroll Community College
swantz@carrollcc.edu

Treasurer

Michelle Williams
M & T Bank
mnwilliams@mtb.com


Board Member

Brett Callegary
Gauge Digital Media
brett@gaugedigitalmedia.com


Board Member

Larry Helminiak
Carroll Insulation
Larry@GOPlarry.com


Craig Hebert
Balsam Capital Group
chebert@balsamcapitalgroup.com

Board Member

Jessica Dietzel
Liberty Preferred Insurance Group
jdietzel@insurewithliberty.com


Board Member

Stephanie Prokou
HomeBridge Financial Services
sprokou@homebridge.com


Board Member

Craig Hebert
Balsam Capital Group
chebert@balsamcapitalgroup.com


Operations Manager

Karen Sorrell

scbaoperations@gmail.com

SCBA Committees

Luncheons and Events

Schedule monthly luncheon speakers and sponsors. Plan and coordinate after-hours networking events and any other trips or happenings.


Membership & Public Relations

Maintain good relationships with SCBA members while working to grow the membership base. Solicit annual sponsors and new members. Coordinate the production and distribution of the annual member directory.


Scholarship

Distribute the annual scholarship description and application to our three area high schools.


Community Expo

Plan and coordinate the annual SCBA Business Community Expo event.


Golf Tournament

Plan and coordinate the annual SCBA Golf Tournament.



SCBA Sponsors

The SCBA would like to thank our 2017 Liberty Sponsor:

Contact

South Carroll Business Association
P.O. Box 1401
Sykesville, MD 21784
P: (410) 206-6296
E: info@southcarroll.org

©2015 South Carroll Business Association, All Rights Reserved.
Site Designed and Developed by: Advantage Internet Marketing
Site Powered by: Wild Apricot


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software